Skip to main content

Regional Officies

Vidzeme Department

Juris Sleņģis

Juris Sleņģis

Advisor of the Board in Regional Issues,

Head of the Vidzeme Department

juris.slengis@chamber.lv

+371 64235320

Aļesja

Aļesja Vasiļeviča

Deputy Head of the Vidzeme Department

valmiera@chamber.lv

+371 64235320

+371 20264530

 

 

Kurzeme Department

Ralfs

Ralfs Minkevičs

Head of the Kurzeme Region Department

+371 24502990

ralfs.minkevics@chamber.lv

Annija Eizenarma

Annija Eizenarma

Members recruitment

annija.eizenarma@chamber.lv

+371 29943813

Kristīne Zabe

Kristīne Zabe

Head of the Kurzeme Region Liepāja Department

kristine.zabe@chamber.lv

+371 29127069

Aleksandrs

Aleksandrs Stulpe

Expert of Foreign Trade documents Department in Ventspils​​​​​​​

ventspils@chamber.lv

+371 26336836


 

Ziemeļlatgale Department

Igors Sorokins

Igors Sorokins

Head of the Latgale Region Rēzekne Department

rezekne@chamber.lv

+371 29431587

 

 

Dienvidlatgale Department

Marina Terza

Marina Terza

Deputy Head of the Latgale Region Daugavpils Department

marina.terza@chamber.lv

+371 26526964

Signe Obuhova

Signe Obuhova

Members recruitment

signe.obuhova@chamber.lv

+371 28646086

 

Rietumzemgale Department

Ilze Brice

Ilze Brice

Advisor of the Board in regional issues

ilze.brice@chamber.lv 

+371 29141693

Baiba Nolberga

Baiba Nolberga

Head of the Zemgale Region Jelgava Department

jelgava@chamber.lv

+371 28646086

 

Austrumzemgale Department

Agrita Landzane

Agrita Landzāne 

Expert of the Foreign Trade Documents Department of the Zemgale Region Jēkabpils Department

 jekabpils@chamber.lv

+371 27721772