Skip to main content

Regional Officies

Vidzeme Department

Juris Sleņģis

Juris Sleņģis

Advisor of the Board in regional issues,

Head of Vidzeme Department

juris.slengis@chamber.lv

+371 64235320

  Agnese Gaile-Skujiņa

Agnese Gaile-Skujiņa

Deputy Head of Vidzeme Deparment

valmiera@chamber.lv

+371 64235320

+371 20264530

 

 

Aleksandrs Stulpe

Haralds Flemings

Members recruitment

haralds.flemings@chamber.lv

+371 64235320

+371 28622619

  Agnese Gaile-Skujiņa

Liene Ozoliņa

Members recruitment

liene.ozolina@chamber.lv

+371 64235320

+371 22033688

 

 

Kurzeme Department

 

Kristīne Zabe

Kristīne Zabe

Head of South
Kurzeme Department

kristine.zabe@chamber.lv

+371 29127069

 

 

Agnese Gaile-Skujiņa

Annija Eizenarma

Members recruitment

annija.eizenarma@chamber.lv

+371 29943813

 

  Aleksandrs Stulpe

Aleksandrs Stulpe

Expert of Foreign Trade documents
Department of Ventspils

ventspils@chamber.lv

+371 26336836

 

Ralfs

Ralfs Minkevičs

Head of Kurzeme region

+371 24502990

ralfs.minkevics@chamber.lv


 

Ziemeļlatgale Department

Igors Sorokins

Igors Sorokins

Head of Ziemeļlatgale Department

rezekne@chamber.lv

+371 29431587

Pēteris Lipiniks

Pēteris Lipiniks

Members recruitment

peteris.lipiniks@chamber.lv

+371 29546672

 

 

 

 

 

Dienvidlatgale Department

Marina Terza

Marina Terza

Deputy Head of the
Dienvidl
atgale Department

marina.terza@chamber.lv

+371 26526964

Signe Obuhova

Signe Obuhova

Members recruitment

signe.obuhova@chamber.lv

+371 28646086

 

Rietumzemgale Department

Ilze Brice

Ilze Brice

Advisor of the Board in regional issues

ilze.brice@chamber.lv 

+371 29141693

Baiba Nolberga

Baiba Nolberga

Head of the Rietumzemgale Department

jelgava@chamber.lv

+371 28646086

 

 

Austrumzemgale Department

Agrita Landzane

Agrita Landzāne 

Expert of the Foreign Trade
documents Department of the
Austrumzemgale Department 

jekabpils@chamber.lv

+371 27721772

Pēteris Lipiniks

Edgars Ratnieks

Members recruitment

edgars.ratnieks@chamber.lv

+371 29269866